I'm Eric Palmer a photographer from Cape Town & I like shooting big tricks on toy bikes.
If you'd like to get in contact drop a line at adrenalinstar@hotmail.com or 082 697 9946

Peace
e

-all images ©Eric Palmer
Digg  Sphinn  del.icio.us  Facebook  Mixx  Google  BlinkList  Furl  Live  Ma.gnolia  Netvouz  NewsVine  Pownce  Propeller  Reddit  Simpy  Slashdot  Spurl  StumbleUpon  TailRank  Technorati  TwitThis  YahooMyWeb
 

South African BMX

 
 

MC Reggsurrection Jam

Created Sat 28 May 2011 04:03:06 PM SAST | Last change Tue 15 May 2012 12:44:30 PM SAST

The Fresh Prints of Bel Aire

Created Wed 18 May 2011 10:45:34 AM SAST | Last change Wed 18 May 2011 02:32:48 PM SAST

Glorification of Gums

Created Mon 16 May 2011 06:35:22 PM SAST | Last change Sun 21 Aug 2011 11:21:22 AM SAST

DIRTOPIA

Created Sun 01 May 2011 06:04:31 PM SAST | Last change Tue 15 May 2012 12:50:36 PM SAST

30 Deep Street Meet

Created Sat 23 Apr 2011 09:03:43 AM SAST | Last change Tue 15 May 2012 12:50:55 PM SAST

Moe on the Mini

Created Mon 18 Apr 2011 01:06:30 AM SAST | Last change Mon 25 Apr 2011 12:44:53 PM SAST

Friday Park Night

Created Sun 03 Apr 2011 05:01:15 PM SAST | Last change Mon 12 Sep 2011 12:44:41 PM SAST

Soetvlei & Camo's Jam

Created Tue 29 Mar 2011 05:59:09 PM SAST | Last change Mon 12 Sep 2011 12:43:25 PM SAST

Langebaan

Created Mon 21 Mar 2011 11:38:10 AM SAST | Last change Mon 04 Apr 2011 01:57:32 PM SAST

The Ditches Riches

Created Mon 28 Mar 2011 02:31:10 PM SAST | Last change Tue 15 May 2012 12:52:47 PM SAST
 
Name
Email
Comment
Or visit this link or this one